Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Your staff did a wonderful job taking care of our mother. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. James was very polite and went out of his way to help us get everything set for our mom's funeral. 
~ Mike   S. - 3/9/2018
I appreciate the staff and excellent customer service provided to us during our mother's funeral and burial. 
~ Crystal   D. - 1/24/2018
We were very pleased with all the staff members (Barb, Jim and Martha) that assisted us. They were great! Very helpful, caring and concerned. Can't say enough about them. Thank you!
~ Sylvia   N. - 11/7/2017
Mr. James Jacobs was very professional and knowledgeable in showing the arrangement of the funeral of our loved one. 
~ Shirely   I. - 11/7/2017
I can’t say anything more positive about the services we were provided. I recently was pregnant and our son was born stillborn. Martha handled our arrangements with such care and compassion. She was so accommodating when I just needed a little more time to hold my son one more time. She was terrific and I cannot day enough good things about this business and their staff. Thank you for helping us through this very difficult time in our lives. We truly appreciate it.
~ Stacie   H. - 10/20/2017
It was all very overwhelming but your staff helped us get though this tragic event. Thank you. 
~ Robert   O. - 8/23/2017
The entire staff was very compassionate, loving and very detailed oriented. Very satisfied with care of our mother and the arrangements. It made our situation much better and easy to deal with other matters. 
~ Talisa   P. - 8/23/2017
Thank you for working with us when our daughter passed way . we loved how you guys where very caring
~ Jennifer & Sean   L. - 8/8/2017

Leave a Review

*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.