Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I just went to say that the entire staff was extremely helpfu. Barb Wunder went above and beyond . I wish there were more words to say the extend Barb Wunder went to help. Making sure that everything was set properly. Can’t forget Mr Sam. His concern of making sure everything was going smoothly . My son and I extend our most grateful thanks for all of your help. Thank you so much
~ Helga   C. - 7/12/2018
Excellent service - thank you. Barb Wunder was extremely helpful & goes beyond to assist the family. Martha provided excellent customer service.
~ margaret   f. - 6/28/2018
Mr. Jacobs did an outstanding job in taking care of the arrangements for our son's memorial in February 2018. He was very attentive to our feelings and our needs and we can't thank him enough for all of his help and kindness that he showed toward our family. We highly recommend Mr. Jacobs if you are in a similar situation.
~ Rod and Joanne   R. - 6/19/2018
Excellent service - thank you. Barb Wunder was extremely helpful & goes beyond to assist the family. Martha provided excellent customer service.
~ Catalina   D. - 6/4/2018
Warm and friendly service. Cannot express in words how they made us feel. Great staff. Went above and beyond from the very first moment I made contact with Martha. Thanks.
~ Vernon   J. - 4/21/2018
Overall experience was excellent! 
~ Robert   B. - 4/6/2018
Very satisfied. Jim was very helpful and understanding. 
~ Tony   Z. - 3/26/2018
Your staff did a wonderful job taking care of our mother. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. James was very polite and went out of his way to help us get everything set for our mom's funeral. 
~ Mike   S. - 3/9/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.