Obituaries Junction City

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Yun "Kim" Taylor

Yun "Kim" Suk Taylor

Service: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 11:30am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery at Fort Riley

Yun "Kim" Suk Taylor, 83, of Junction City, Kansas passed away June 21, 2017. A funeral service will be 11:30...

Myrtle Carr

Myrtle Louise "Babe" Carr

Visitation: Sunday, June 18, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 1:00pm

Interment: Dwight Cemetery

Myrtle Louise "Babe" Carr, 98, of Aurora, Colorado, formerly of Dwight, died Thursday, June 8, 2017 at her daughter's home...

Donald Greenstreet

Donald W. Greenstreet

Service: Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 11:00am

Donald w. Greenstreet, 80, died at his home in Junction City, KS after a short battle with cancer. He was...

Bernharde Boone

Bernharde "Berndy" Boone

Visitation: Friday, June 16, 2017 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Friday, June 16, 2017 at 2:00pm

Bernharde "Berndy" Boone Bernharde "Berndy" Boone, 73, of Milford, died Monday, June 12, 2017 at the...

Alfred Phillips

Alfred R. Phillips

Service: Friday, June 9, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: Ashland Cemetery

Alfred R. Phillips Alfred R. Phillips, 83, of Junction City, died Sunday, June 4, 2017 at...

Daniel Nelson

Daniel Shawn "Danny" Nelson

Service: Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:00pm

Daniel "Danny" Shawn Nelson, 45, of Junction City, passed away at home on May 24, 2017. A Celebration of Life...

James Van Zlike

James Lavern Van Zlike

Visitation: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 1:00pm

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery at Ft. Riley

James L. Van Zlike, 89, of Junction City, passed away May 23, 2017 at Geary Community Hospital. James was born...

Katelynne Bilyeu

Katelynne Anne Bilyeu

Visitation: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 2:00pm

Katelynne Anne Bilyeu, 15, of Milford, KS, passed away on May 17, 2017 at Children's Mercy Hospital in Kansas City,...

Gladys Dickinson

Gladys Jean Dickinson

Service: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 11:00am

Gladys Jean Dickinson, 65, of Junction City, KS, passed away on Monday, May 15, 2017 at Salina Regional Health Center....

Elaine Niemczyk

Elaine Mary ""Granny"" Niemczyk

Visitation: Monday, May 22, 2017 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mass of Christian Burial: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: Ft. Riley Post Cemetery

Elaine M. "Granny" Niemczyk, 85, of Junction City, died Friday, May 12, 2017 at the...