Obituaries Junction City

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Hunter Tiffany

Hunter Gage Tiffany

Visitation: Friday, May 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service:

Hunter Gage Tiffany of Fort Riley, KS, passed away on May 9, 2018. Visitation will be held Friday May 18,...

Jessie Watkins

Jessie James Watkins

Visitation: Thursday, May 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am

: Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 11:00am

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery at Ft. Riley

Jessie J. Watkins, 87, of Junction City, died May 9, 2018 at Good...

Harry Keen

Harry Lee Keen

Service: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:00am

Harry Lee Keen, 54, of Junction City, KS, passed away on May 6, 2018, Graveside services with Military Honors will...

Carl Davis

Carl W. Davis

Visitation: Saturday, May 5, 2018 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10:00am

Carl W. Davis, 79, of Junction City has transitioned onto his new journey. He passed at Geary Community Hospital on...

Billy Upham, Jr.

Billy N. Upham, Jr.

Visitation: Sunday, April 29, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Monday, April 30, 2018 at 10:00am

Billy N. Upham Jr., 71, of Junction City, KS passed away on April 24, 2018. Visitation will be held Sunday...

Ruby Bork

Ruby Fay Bork

Service: Friday, April 27, 2018 at 10:00am

Graveside Service: Friday, April 27, 2018 from 1:00pm to 1:30pm

Interment: Kansas Veterans' Cemetery

Ruby Fay Bork, 86, of Milford, KS, passed away on Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Homestead Nursing Home in Auburn...

Marjorie Donaldson

Marjorie Elaine Donaldson

Interment: Geneseo Cemetery

Marjorie E. Donaldson, 93, of Junction City, died April 24, 2018 at Brookdale of Junction...

E. Upham

E. Beth Upham

Service: Monday, April 23, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Highland Cemetery

E. Beth Upham, 85, formerly of Junction City, died Saturday, April 14,...

Betty Rausch

Betty Jean Rausch

Visitation: Friday, April 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am

Betty Jean Rausch, 90, of Junction City, KS passed away April 14, 2018 at the Leonardville Nursing Home. Cremation has...

Dennison Johns

Dennison K. "Denny" Johns

Visitation: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Sunset Cemetery

Dennison K. "Denny" Johns, 78, of Junction City, passed away Friday, April 6, 2018 at the Geary Community Hospital. ...