Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Warm and friendly service. Cannot express in words how they made us feel. Great staff. Went above and beyond from the very first moment I made contact with Martha. Thanks.
~ Vernon   J. - 4/21/2018
Overall experience was excellent! 
~ Robert   B. - 4/6/2018
Very satisfied. Jim was very helpful and understanding. 
~ Tony   Z. - 3/26/2018
Your staff did a wonderful job taking care of our mother. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. James was very polite and went out of his way to help us get everything set for our mom's funeral. 
~ Mike   S. - 3/9/2018
Very satisfied. Very professional- no areas of improvement required. 
~ Edwin   B. - 3/1/2018
I appreciate the staff and excellent customer service provided to us during our mother's funeral and burial. 
~ Crystal   D. - 1/24/2018
We were very pleased with all the staff members (Barb, Jim and Martha) that assisted us. They were great! Very helpful, caring and concerned. Can't say enough about them. Thank you!
~ Sylvia   N. - 11/7/2017
Mr. James Jacobs was very professional and knowledgeable in showing the arrangement of the funeral of our loved one. 
~ Shirely   I. - 11/7/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.